Who Hears Yoy?

Posted on Updated on

Again I attended another writer’s meeting and heard a professional author discussing how he promotes his material. Via internet communications.    I also recently became acquainted with Blog Talk Radio.  Many people listen to it  I understand, but no one ever seems to respond.  About three months ago I was interviewed on blog talk by a lady named Anna Renault. She then places many of her talks on Facebook.  However, here again, I never head a word from anyone although they gave my email address.  Sometimes you really wonder who is out there–listening.

Leave a Reply

